How To Watch Crolla VS Burns Boxing Event On Kodi

Anthony Crolla is going to face Ricky Burns in a must-win British lightweight battle at the top of bumper bill in Manchester this saturday, 7th Oct. The event is being broadcasted through Sky Sports , starting at 2pm EST/7pm GMT.  The main event should begin near around 5pm EST/10pm GMT. In this blog post we have listed some 3rd party Addons through which you can watch Crolla Burns boxing event live on your Kodi.

Editor's Note

If you plan on streaming content via any of the Kodi addons we recommend using a VPN. A VPN will anonymize your online activity, protect you from spying ISPs, and allow you access to geo-blocked add-ons and content.

We personally use IPVanish VPN and highly recommend it. You can Sign Up For IPVanish VPN Here or if you want to know more about why to use a VPN with Kodi Click Here

Crolla VS Burns on Kodi

Crolla VS Burns boxing event

Below are some third-party Addons that you can use to watch Anthony Crolla vs Ricky Burns on Kodi:

-> Sports Devil

-> Made In Canada

-> BOB Unleashed

-> UK Turk

-> Picasso

-> Livehub

-> Sports World

-> Quantum

-> The Delorean

-> Halow TV APK

-> Vortex

know why kodi users need vpn,best vpn for kodi, what is the best vpn for kodi, vpn for kodi

“These Addons are not in anyway associated with kodi.tv and are third party Kodi Addons. Please don’t post any question related to these Addons on official Kodi forum(forum.kodi.tv). If you face any kind of problem in installing any of these Addons on Kodi then feel free to contact us via Live Chat or Email(support@tvboxbee.com)”

Add Comment